Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Klein

Amanda Klein

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Klein
"Jaimie was great to work with. She made it quick and easy and got us great rates!"
Profile photo of Brady Haugh

Brady Haugh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Haugh
"Dave and his team are top-notch! Great communication, great pricing, and terrific customer support are highlights. Thank you team."
Profile photo of Chrystal Thomas

Chrystal Thomas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Thomas
"I have been a customer of Dave’s for around 4 years. Dave and his team are amazing!!! We have 3 teen drivers, as well as myself and my husband covered with Dave. We also have our homeowners through him. He has been absolutely amazing! I highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barb B

Barb B

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb B
"Having utilized multiple different Insurance Companies and agents over the years and never really feeling well cared for, we are so pleased that we found Dave DiOrio and his team several years ago. They have been on top of everything for us, are always responsive and we really appreciate the periodic reviews that they hold with us to cover our insurance needs, helping us to balance appropriate coverage and cost."
Profile photo of Laura Keyes

Laura Keyes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Keyes
"Dave Diorio is fantastic! I highly recommend Dave and his team at State Farm. I had entered a new chapter in life where I needed to establish many things on my own. I was quite overwhelmed and I had many questions. Dave did a wonderful job explaining the process and finding what best fit my needs and the needs of my children. He alleviated all of the stress involved and made the process so easy! I was so impressed. Dave is exceedingly knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt to respond. It is easy to see Dave and his team truly care for their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kane Smaller

Kane Smaller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Smaller
"Dave always does an amazing job and there’s no one else I will ever work with!"
Profile photo of Cera Meintzer

Cera Meintzer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cera Meintzer
"Dave and his team are prompt and honest. I have had nothing but positive experience with both car and home insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Greco

Richard Greco

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Greco
"Courteous comprehensive service"
Profile photo of Erich The Bibliophile

Erich The Bibliophile

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erich The Bibliophile
"Had a truly great experience - communications are top notch, got all questions answered, got information presented very clearly so I could make good choices in my insurance, and came away feeling like I was finally understanding insurance!"
Profile photo of Dan Miller

Dan Miller

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Miller
"Dave and his office staff have provided great support and advice to us over many years for our insurance needs. Their support after the Marshall Fire was excellent, and allowed us to be promptly and fully compensated for smoke damage to our home. Dave has been very helpful to explain our coverage to us over the years and suggest areas where we can cut back or increase coverage to address our specific needs. Dave provides timely responses to all of our questions and we are very confident that we have excellent coverage at very competitive rates. We recently downsized to a condominium and Dave provided excellent support and guidance for the transition in our coverage. We couldn't ask for more from our insurance agent."
Profile photo of michael kokes

michael kokes

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael kokes
"Dave was a great help to us in the aftermath of the Marshall Fire. Best State Farm agent in Colorado."
Profile photo of Jonathan Collier

Jonathan Collier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Collier
"I highly recommend Dave! Without fail, when insurance issues have come up, Dave has always been there ready and willing to help. Most recently, our car was totaled due to hail damage - Dave helped explain our options, and when I raised concerns about the valuation, he personally reviewed our market valuation report, raised our concerns with State Farm, and ultimately helped us get a fair price for our totaled vehicle. Not only that, but he is a responsive and thoughtful communicator which made the resolution process all the more seamless."
Profile photo of Jonathan Caliguire

Jonathan Caliguire

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Caliguire
"Dave is not only a great Agent, but a stand up human being as well. He's personally researched several uncommon situations I've been in and communicated with me directly to find the best way forward. His staff is super helpful as well, and are very punctual, helpful, and professional. The value they are providing for the price they are providing it is unreal. Highly recommend going with these guys."
Profile photo of J H

J H

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Dave got me a better price for coverage on my home and auto policies. State Farm has been great so far and Dave is a very personable guy and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palmer
"We recently reached out to Dave DiOrio from State Farm when our daughter turned 16. Dave was highly recommended from a friend of ours. After our experiences with Dave, we are now the ones to recommend him to others. Dave is extremely knowledgeable and responsive with all of our questions and concerns. Dave has been great to work with, he found us some incredible rates and we could not be any happier with the services that he has provided to us."
Profile photo of Holly Trujillo

Holly Trujillo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Trujillo
"Dave has been our State Farm agent for a number of years. He is always available when any need has arisen, consistently interacting in a very professional manner; he is always thorough in his handling of our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Nancy Ludlam

Nancy Ludlam

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ludlam
"Best of the best. I have had them as my insurance agent for over 16 years. They have dealt with my home owners, auto, flood, etc. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Toscano

Stephanie Toscano

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Toscano
"The entire staff is Always friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Also they have great Rates even with a new driver in the household"
Profile photo of Debra Biasca

Debra Biasca

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Biasca
"Dave has done it again! Helped with the review of my coverage so now I can breathe easier!"
Profile photo of Jason Liu

Jason Liu

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Liu
"We have been using Dave DiOrio’s services for years. We really appreciate his services, including the services from his office. Giving him and his office services 5 stars is to strongly recommend that they indeed help your needs in auto and house insurances. Again, even my writing is pretty plain, but come to Dave DiOrio office for any question(s) you may have about the insurances for your cars and house. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Kim Heffner

Kim Heffner

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Heffner
"Dave is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had! He genuinely cares about his clients, their families and their well-beings! I wouldn't trust my family with any other agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stevenson

Jennifer Stevenson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stevenson
"You'll get great service at Dave DiOrio State Farm! They are friendly, respond quickly, and are very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mallorie Howard

Mallorie Howard

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Howard
"Dave and his team are amazing! As a small buisness owner it is so important to have the right people on your side, you will find that in them. Dave is so knowledgeable about all things insurance and always takes the time to discuss tips and best practices to make sure I dont have a claime. Whether personal or a small buisness like myself I highley recommend Dave!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nestorak

Stephanie Nestorak

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nestorak
"Dave has helped my husband and I with home insurance and he's been amazing! Definitely highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Nestorak

Tim Nestorak

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nestorak
"My wife and I were in the process of buying our first home and looking for home insurance providers. At the time, we used Geico for our auto and renters insurance and called them to see if we could bundle them with our existing policies. We were quickly told that Geico did not provide coverage in our area due to risk of fire! After speaking with a couple other agents, we eventually got in touch with Dave at State Farm and we are so thankful! Dave took us by the hand and walked us through the entire process, taking the time to answer all of our questions and making sure we got the policy and coverage we need. Ultimately, we were able to get a home and auto policy that quadrupled our liability coverage for the same price we were already paying! Thanks Dave!"