Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave DiOrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave DiOrio

4.7 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Ludlam

Nancy Ludlam

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best. I have had them as my insurance agent for over 16 years. They have dealt with my home owners, auto, flood, etc. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Toscano

Stephanie Toscano

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is Always friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Also they have great Rates even with a new driver in the household"
Profile photo of Debra Biasca

Debra Biasca

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has done it again! Helped with the review of my coverage so now I can breathe easier!"
Profile photo of Jason Liu

Jason Liu

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Heffner

Kim Heffner

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had! He genuinely cares about his clients, their families and their well-beings! I wouldn't trust my family with any other agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stevenson

Jennifer Stevenson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"You'll get great service at Dave DiOrio State Farm! They are friendly, respond quickly, and are very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mallorie Howard

Mallorie Howard

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Odenbach

Michelle Odenbach

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Nestorak

Stephanie Nestorak

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave has helped my husband and I with home insurance and he's been amazing! Definitely highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Nestorak

Tim Nestorak

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Koeppen

Rachel Koeppen

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JJ Parker

JJ Parker

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Stark

Brian Stark

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dave as an insurance agent. He made sure my policies were up to date and my coverage was correct based on my needs. It is refreshing to have a personal agent to correspond with to help answer all of my coverage needs."
Profile photo of Bolton Flautt

Bolton Flautt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are incredibly responsive and really know how to take care of their customers. Every time I have interacted with Dave or anyone at his office, it has been a great experience. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lee Grubb

Lee Grubb

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave DiOrio and his team have been nothing short of professional and responsive! I will continue to refer family and friends to him."
Profile photo of David Buntin

David Buntin

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my insurance agent for years. I trust him with all my insurance needs. Dave is a pleasure to work with and is always there for his clients. His office staff is also easy to work with."
Profile photo of Debbie Ward

Debbie Ward

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is extremely knowledgable about insurance and helped me make sure that I'm completely covered and noted those areas that I didn't need coverage. He and his team are always available for questions and support. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ornelas

Sarah Ornelas

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Mulligan

Amy Mulligan

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is the BEST!!!! So quick to respond in a time of need, professional and treats you with a kind heart! He is the most knowledgeable agent we’ve had!! Highly recommend Dave to anyone in the area looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Erin Elliott

Erin Elliott

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave goes above and beyond to take care if his clients! He’s knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Beth Parker

Beth Parker

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable! In dealing with claims from a recent incident he made things extremely smooth. Even outside of working with Dave his office staff is friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Hecht

Ethan Hecht

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff handle our organization's genereal liability and D&O insurance. They are fantastic! Super easy to work with and very quick with any question or anything we needed. They also support nonprofits in the community, which we love. Thanks Dave!"