Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michael kokes

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael kokes
"Dave was a great help to us in the aftermath of the Marshall Fire. Best State Farm agent in Colorado."

Jonathan Collier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Collier
"I highly recommend Dave! Without fail, when insurance issues have come up, Dave has always been there ready and willing to help. Most recently, our car was totaled due to hail damage - Dave helped explain our options, and when I raised concerns about the valuation, he personally reviewed our market valuation report, raised our concerns with State Farm, and ultimately helped us get a fair price for our totaled vehicle. Not only that, but he is a responsive and thoughtful communicator which made the resolution process all the more seamless."

Jonathan Caliguire

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Caliguire
"Dave is not only a great Agent, but a stand up human being as well. He's personally researched several uncommon situations I've been in and communicated with me directly to find the best way forward. His staff is super helpful as well, and are very punctual, helpful, and professional. The value they are providing for the price they are providing it is unreal. Highly recommend going with these guys."

J H

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Dave got me a better price for coverage on my home and auto policies. State Farm has been great so far and Dave is a very personable guy and always very helpful."

Michael Palmer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palmer
"We recently reached out to Dave DiOrio from State Farm when our daughter turned 16. Dave was highly recommended from a friend of ours. After our experiences with Dave, we are now the ones to recommend him to others. Dave is extremely knowledgeable and responsive with all of our questions and concerns. Dave has been great to work with, he found us some incredible rates and we could not be any happier with the services that he has provided to us."

Holly Trujillo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Trujillo
"Dave has been our State Farm agent for a number of years. He is always available when any need has arisen, consistently interacting in a very professional manner; he is always thorough in his handling of our insurance policies."

Nancy Ludlam

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ludlam
"Best of the best. I have had them as my insurance agent for over 16 years. They have dealt with my home owners, auto, flood, etc. Highly recommend."

Stephanie Toscano

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Toscano
"The entire staff is Always friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Also they have great Rates even with a new driver in the household"

Debra Biasca

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Biasca
"Dave has done it again! Helped with the review of my coverage so now I can breathe easier!"

Jason Liu

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Liu
"We have been using Dave DiOrio’s services for years. We really appreciate his services, including the services from his office. Giving him and his office services 5 stars is to strongly recommend that they indeed help your needs in auto and house insurances. Again, even my writing is pretty plain, but come to Dave DiOrio office for any question(s) you may have about the insurances for your cars and house. 👍👍👍👍👍"

Kim Heffner

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Heffner
"Dave is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had! He genuinely cares about his clients, their families and their well-beings! I wouldn't trust my family with any other agent."

Jennifer Stevenson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stevenson
"You'll get great service at Dave DiOrio State Farm! They are friendly, respond quickly, and are very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them."

Mallorie Howard

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Howard
"Dave and his team are amazing! As a small buisness owner it is so important to have the right people on your side, you will find that in them. Dave is so knowledgeable about all things insurance and always takes the time to discuss tips and best practices to make sure I dont have a claime. Whether personal or a small buisness like myself I highley recommend Dave!"

Stephanie Nestorak

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nestorak
"Dave has helped my husband and I with home insurance and he's been amazing! Definitely highly recommend."

Tim Nestorak

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nestorak
"My wife and I were in the process of buying our first home and looking for home insurance providers. At the time, we used Geico for our auto and renters insurance and called them to see if we could bundle them with our existing policies. We were quickly told that Geico did not provide coverage in our area due to risk of fire! After speaking with a couple other agents, we eventually got in touch with Dave at State Farm and we are so thankful! Dave took us by the hand and walked us through the entire process, taking the time to answer all of our questions and making sure we got the policy and coverage we need. Ultimately, we were able to get a home and auto policy that quadrupled our liability coverage for the same price we were already paying! Thanks Dave!"

JJ Parker

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Parker
"Dave is a master agent! He has always been there for me when I have needed him (which is more than I would like to share sadly). I have had home issues and auto issues and Dave always took great care of us. You would be foolish to go with any other agent in the Denver area, because Dave has it down and is always on your side!"

Bolton Flautt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bolton Flautt
"Dave and his team are incredibly responsive and really know how to take care of their customers. Every time I have interacted with Dave or anyone at his office, it has been a great experience. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone for their insurance needs."

David Buntin

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Buntin
"Dave has been my insurance agent for years. I trust him with all my insurance needs. Dave is a pleasure to work with and is always there for his clients. His office staff is also easy to work with."

Debbie Ward

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ward
"Dave is extremely knowledgable about insurance and helped me make sure that I'm completely covered and noted those areas that I didn't need coverage. He and his team are always available for questions and support. Highly recommend him!"

Blake Wilson

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Wilson
"I am very excited to leave this review because Dave leaves me with such an excitable feeling about insurance-who does that? Dave has helped me insure my small business and my fleet. I feel like I can call him up for anything and know that he has my back and best care/coverage in mind. You will not come across insurance agents like Dave. His support team is equally as helpful and friendly. I cannot recommend his team enough, I will be with them for the long haul. Thanks Dave!"

Sarah Ornelas

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ornelas
"Dave Diorios office is amazing! I want to give the biggest shout out to Tina Hall!!! She is the most amazing person ever. She went above and beyond to help my husband and I and we couldn’t be more thankful. Her customer service is like nothing we have ever experienced!!! We would definitely recommend this office and these wonderful people if you need good quality insurance."

Amy Mulligan

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mulligan
"Dave is the BEST!!!! So quick to respond in a time of need, professional and treats you with a kind heart! He is the most knowledgeable agent we’ve had!! Highly recommend Dave to anyone in the area looking for insurance!!"

Erin Elliott

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Elliott
"Dave goes above and beyond to take care if his clients! He’s knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy."

Beth Parker

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Parker
"Dave is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable! In dealing with claims from a recent incident he made things extremely smooth. Even outside of working with Dave his office staff is friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!!"

Ethan Hecht

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Hecht
"Dave and his staff handle our organization's genereal liability and D&O insurance. They are fantastic! Super easy to work with and very quick with any question or anything we needed. They also support nonprofits in the community, which we love. Thanks Dave!"