Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palmer
"We recently reached out to Dave DiOrio from State Farm when our daughter turned 16. Dave was highly recommended from a friend of ours. After our experiences with Dave, we are now the ones to recommend him to others. Dave is extremely knowledgeable and responsive with all of our questions and concerns. Dave has been great to work with, he found us some incredible rates and we could not be any happier with the services that he has provided to us."
Profile photo of kurt whitaker

kurt whitaker

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt whitaker
"I have been a State Farm client for many years. I have had exclusively good experiences with Dave and his staff."
Profile photo of Judy Box

Judy Box

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Box
"Dave DiOrio and his team do an amazing job keeping my cars and home insured for a low cost. All office staff is knowledgeable, pleasant, and always go a little over and above! He met with me, went through all of my information and it ended up saving me quite a bit of money each month. He’s great at his job, and he has surrounded himself with a team of people that are also great at their job. 5 stars across the board!"
Profile photo of Greg Herring

Greg Herring

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Herring
"Dave and Gina DiOrio and their team are always very prompt in helping us when we need them!"
Profile photo of Dawn Stolte

Dawn Stolte

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Stolte
"Excellent customer service ; Dave and his entire staff are prompt, professional and helpful everytime we reach out . Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Katsushika Hokusai

Katsushika Hokusai

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katsushika Hokusai
"Outstanding service! Dave DiOrio really knows his stuff and he takes the time to explain it clearly and efficiently, which saves time for the client. What I like is that he cuts to the chase and quickly parses the issues. Dave has saved me hundreds of dollars and provided policies that meet my needs. He also runs a top notch office with a team of knowledgeable, efficient, friendly assistants who are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ann Biddle

Ann Biddle

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Biddle
"I never thought I say this, but I love working with my insurance provider!!! I always get speedy and professional assistance. Any time I have a question Jaimie is always the best at helping. From adding items to my plan to making sure I have adequate fire protection for my mountain home, I know I’m covered and informed!!"
Profile photo of Victoria James

Victoria James

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria James
"Dave has been so wonderful with getting quotes and policies for my buyers (I am a mortgage lender). State Farm is known for great coverage and excellent claims service. On the front end, having an agent who is responsive and collaborative is priceless! He is also my agent personally! Thank you Dave!"
Profile photo of Ann Roppo

Ann Roppo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Roppo
"Needed clarification on my auto insurance costs rising and Dave filled me in on what’s driving that across the state. Also we reviewed my homeowners policy and will be making a few small additions to it. Happy with todays changes."
Profile photo of Review King

Review King

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Review King
"Just called to review a few changes that needed to happen and Debby was a rockstar and answered all my questions!!! Debby was very informative and helpful, thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Joe DiIorio

Joe DiIorio

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe DiIorio
"Dave DiOrio and his entire staff are awesome to work with. They go above & beyond to ensure you have personal and professional service. Dave makes sure that all insurance needs are updated and coverage is exactly what you need. We lost our home in the Marshall Fire and Dave was absolutely amazing in helping us through the process. We were properly insured and so thankful for all of Dave’s guidance."
Profile photo of Amanda Klein

Amanda Klein

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Klein
"Jaimie was great to work with. She made it quick and easy and got us great rates!"
Profile photo of Brady Haugh

Brady Haugh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Haugh
"Dave and his team are top-notch! Great communication, great pricing, and terrific customer support are highlights. Thank you team."
Profile photo of Chrystal Thomas

Chrystal Thomas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Thomas
"I have been a customer of Dave’s for around 4 years. Dave and his team are amazing!!! We have 3 teen drivers, as well as myself and my husband covered with Dave. We also have our homeowners through him. He has been absolutely amazing! I highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barb B

Barb B

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb B
"Having utilized multiple different Insurance Companies and agents over the years and never really feeling well cared for, we are so pleased that we found Dave DiOrio and his team several years ago. They have been on top of everything for us, are always responsive and we really appreciate the periodic reviews that they hold with us to cover our insurance needs, helping us to balance appropriate coverage and cost."
Profile photo of Laura Keyes

Laura Keyes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Keyes
"Dave Diorio is fantastic! I highly recommend Dave and his team at State Farm. I had entered a new chapter in life where I needed to establish many things on my own. I was quite overwhelmed and I had many questions. Dave did a wonderful job explaining the process and finding what best fit my needs and the needs of my children. He alleviated all of the stress involved and made the process so easy! I was so impressed. Dave is exceedingly knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt to respond. It is easy to see Dave and his team truly care for their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kane Smaller

Kane Smaller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Smaller
"Dave always does an amazing job and there’s no one else I will ever work with!"
Profile photo of Cera Meintzer

Cera Meintzer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cera Meintzer
"Dave and his team are prompt and honest. I have had nothing but positive experience with both car and home insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Greco

Richard Greco

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Greco
"Courteous comprehensive service"
Profile photo of Erich The Bibliophile

Erich The Bibliophile

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erich The Bibliophile
"Had a truly great experience - communications are top notch, got all questions answered, got information presented very clearly so I could make good choices in my insurance, and came away feeling like I was finally understanding insurance!"
Profile photo of Dan Miller

Dan Miller

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Miller
"Dave and his office staff have provided great support and advice to us over many years for our insurance needs. Their support after the Marshall Fire was excellent, and allowed us to be promptly and fully compensated for smoke damage to our home. Dave has been very helpful to explain our coverage to us over the years and suggest areas where we can cut back or increase coverage to address our specific needs. Dave provides timely responses to all of our questions and we are very confident that we have excellent coverage at very competitive rates. We recently downsized to a condominium and Dave provided excellent support and guidance for the transition in our coverage. We couldn't ask for more from our insurance agent."
Profile photo of michael kokes

michael kokes

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael kokes
"Dave was a great help to us in the aftermath of the Marshall Fire. Best State Farm agent in Colorado."
Profile photo of Jonathan Collier

Jonathan Collier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Collier
"I highly recommend Dave! Without fail, when insurance issues have come up, Dave has always been there ready and willing to help. Most recently, our car was totaled due to hail damage - Dave helped explain our options, and when I raised concerns about the valuation, he personally reviewed our market valuation report, raised our concerns with State Farm, and ultimately helped us get a fair price for our totaled vehicle. Not only that, but he is a responsive and thoughtful communicator which made the resolution process all the more seamless."
Profile photo of Vickie Grulke

Vickie Grulke

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Grulke
"Anytime, I have a question or need to make a change to my policy, I have been so impressed with the excellent customer service I receive from Dave DiOrio and his team."
Profile photo of Jonathan Caliguire

Jonathan Caliguire

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Caliguire
"Dave is not only a great Agent, but a stand up human being as well. He's personally researched several uncommon situations I've been in and communicated with me directly to find the best way forward. His staff is super helpful as well, and are very punctual, helpful, and professional. The value they are providing for the price they are providing it is unreal. Highly recommend going with these guys."