Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave DiOrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave DiOrio

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Trujillo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has been our State Farm agent for a number of years. He is always available when any need has arisen, consistently interacting in a very professional manner; he is always thorough in his handling of our insurance policies."

Nancy Ludlam

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best. I have had them as my insurance agent for over 16 years. They have dealt with my home owners, auto, flood, etc. Highly recommend."

Stephanie Toscano

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is Always friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Also they have great Rates even with a new driver in the household"

Debra Biasca

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has done it again! Helped with the review of my coverage so now I can breathe easier!"

Jason Liu

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Dave DiOrio’s services for years. We really appreciate his services, including the services from his office. Giving him and his office services 5 stars is to strongly recommend that they indeed help your needs in auto and house insurances. Again, even my writing is pretty plain, but come to Dave DiOrio office for any question(s) you may have about the insurances for your cars and house. 👍👍👍👍👍"

Kim Heffner

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had! He genuinely cares about his clients, their families and their well-beings! I wouldn't trust my family with any other agent."

Jennifer Stevenson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"You'll get great service at Dave DiOrio State Farm! They are friendly, respond quickly, and are very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them."

Mallorie Howard

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are amazing! As a small buisness owner it is so important to have the right people on your side, you will find that in them. Dave is so knowledgeable about all things insurance and always takes the time to discuss tips and best practices to make sure I dont have a claime. Whether personal or a small buisness like myself I highley recommend Dave!"

Stephanie Nestorak

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave has helped my husband and I with home insurance and he's been amazing! Definitely highly recommend."

Tim Nestorak

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were in the process of buying our first home and looking for home insurance providers. At the time, we used Geico for our auto and renters insurance and called them to see if we could bundle them with our existing policies. We were quickly told that Geico did not provide coverage in our area due to risk of fire! After speaking with a couple other agents, we eventually got in touch with Dave at State Farm and we are so thankful! Dave took us by the hand and walked us through the entire process, taking the time to answer all of our questions and making sure we got the policy and coverage we need. Ultimately, we were able to get a home and auto policy that quadrupled our liability coverage for the same price we were already paying! Thanks Dave!"

JJ Parker

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is a master agent! He has always been there for me when I have needed him (which is more than I would like to share sadly). I have had home issues and auto issues and Dave always took great care of us. You would be foolish to go with any other agent in the Denver area, because Dave has it down and is always on your side!"

Bolton Flautt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are incredibly responsive and really know how to take care of their customers. Every time I have interacted with Dave or anyone at his office, it has been a great experience. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone for their insurance needs."

David Buntin

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my insurance agent for years. I trust him with all my insurance needs. Dave is a pleasure to work with and is always there for his clients. His office staff is also easy to work with."

Debbie Ward

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is extremely knowledgable about insurance and helped me make sure that I'm completely covered and noted those areas that I didn't need coverage. He and his team are always available for questions and support. Highly recommend him!"

Blake Wilson

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very excited to leave this review because Dave leaves me with such an excitable feeling about insurance-who does that? Dave has helped me insure my small business and my fleet. I feel like I can call him up for anything and know that he has my back and best care/coverage in mind. You will not come across insurance agents like Dave. His support team is equally as helpful and friendly. I cannot recommend his team enough, I will be with them for the long haul. Thanks Dave!"

Sarah Ornelas

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Diorios office is amazing! I want to give the biggest shout out to Tina Hall!!! She is the most amazing person ever. She went above and beyond to help my husband and I and we couldn’t be more thankful. Her customer service is like nothing we have ever experienced!!! We would definitely recommend this office and these wonderful people if you need good quality insurance."

Amy Mulligan

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is the BEST!!!! So quick to respond in a time of need, professional and treats you with a kind heart! He is the most knowledgeable agent we’ve had!! Highly recommend Dave to anyone in the area looking for insurance!!"

Erin Elliott

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave goes above and beyond to take care if his clients! He’s knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy."

Beth Parker

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable! In dealing with claims from a recent incident he made things extremely smooth. Even outside of working with Dave his office staff is friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!!"

Ethan Hecht

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff handle our organization's genereal liability and D&O insurance. They are fantastic! Super easy to work with and very quick with any question or anything we needed. They also support nonprofits in the community, which we love. Thanks Dave!"

Bri R

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"We Love this man and his office! Thanks for all your efforts with the fam!"

Brett Adams

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave, Very professional. You have great knowledge of all products and services. Thank you for your time and giving me an in depth conversation of the products and services I went with. I sure appreciate it. Keep up the excellence in service. Brett"

tom honohan

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome! Tina has helped me on several occasions. She is very friendly and handles any issues fast, I will always be with this office as long as she is there! GREAT SERVICE!"

Tracy Michels

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this agency for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier! Awesome customer service and State Farm is the best!"

WWZee

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Got a quote very quickly and it was much better than what I had been paying before. The whole office seems knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help me whenever I have questions. Will continue to have my business"